Is fall just around the corner?

I know that the chill in the air is probably just our air conditioning that’s turned up a little too high, but I think fall must be in the air.  Maybe it’s the students coming back and Grant getting busier each day with work, or the return of my craving for all things pumpkin.  Whatever it may be, I have an itch to knit something warm and cozy.  I think I’ll start with this yarn:

ImageKnit Picks Palette in Blue Note Heather

And this pattern:

Image

Image

Audrey by Jane Richmond

Next, I think I’m going to go look up how to make a Pumpkin Spice Latte since I don’t think Starbucks has them yet!  🙂

Leave a Reply

