Etsy Shop Re-Opening

I am so excited to announce that my Etsy Shop has been re-opened!

I love having this little shop and I am so excited that I’ve been able to carve out the time and energy to start making things again!  Not only is this a way to earn a small income so I can continue to be a mostly-stay-at-home-mom, but it is so, so good for my soul to feed my creativity!

Here are photos of one of the items that is currently listed.  The link to the shop is on the right, or you can click < here >.  And best of all, this made for a great excuse to take a few more photos of our sweet girl on this beautiful afternoon.

IMG_5961 IMG_5991 IMG_6000 IMG_6002

Baby Head Wrap made with Liberty of London Tana Lawn fabric

This fabric is beautiful!  It is so soft and smooth, it almost feels like silk, but it’s 100% cotton.  I loved the pattern when I first saw it and loved it again when I read the description of it and learned that it was inspired by Alice in Wonderland. “Inspired by Alice’s strange game of hedgehog croquet, this Liberty fabric has been created with hedgehog spikes in a loose formation. Fun and colourful this print is a small insight into the Wonderland Alice entered.”

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Be sure to check back as I continue to add new items in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

